Board of Directors

Niall Fitzgerald (Chairman)
Francis Whelan (CEO)
Michael McCabe
Karyn Murphy
Michael McGlynn
Marin Tier
John Daly
Gerry Gervan
Charles Costello


Damian Kane
Andrew O’Neill
Marcella Ryan
Mark Whelan

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This Campaign has ended. No more pledges can be made.